Showing This Month

Box Office: 0161 432 2114

Telephone bookings can be made from 1:00pm on Wednesdays and Saturdays, times will vary on Sundays. Lines will be open from 4:00pm all other days.
Doors open half an hour before the first film of the day. The best time to arrive is half an hour before your showtime.
All films featured here may be booked. You may book as many films as you wish, payment is made in cash on arrival. 

Members - Please make sure that you present your membership cards on arrival to get your £1.50 discount!

*ADDITIONAL LA LA LAND SHOWS FOR MARCH ADDED BELOW*

Monday 20th February

Sing (U) 3:30pm
T2: Trainspotting (18) 6:00pm
Hacksaw Ridge (15) 8:30pm
 
Tuesday 21st February

Sing (U) 3:45pm
Exhibition: I, Claude Monet  6:15pm
T2: Trainspotting (18) 8:30pm
 
Wednesday 22nd February

Sing (U) 1:00pm
Sing (U) 3:30pm
T2: Trainspotting (18) 6:00pm
Manchester By The Sea (15) 8:30
 
Thursday 23rd February

Sing (U) 1:00pm
Sing (U) 3:30pm
Manchester By The Sea (15) 6:00pm
T2: Trainspotting (18) 9:00pm
 
Friday 24th February

Sing (U) 1:00pm
Sing (U) 3:30pm
Denial (12A) 6:00pm
Fifty Shades Darker (Cert TBC) 8:30pm
 
Saturday 25th February

Sing (U) 1:00pm
Sing (U) 3:30pm
Denial (12A) 6:00pm
Fifty Shades Darker (Cert TBC) 8:30pm
 
Sunday 26th February

Sing (U) 2:30pm
Denial (12A) 5:00pm
Fifty Shades Darker (Cert TBC) 7:30pm
 
Monday 27th February

The Eagle Huntress (U) 6:15pm
Fifty Shades Darker (Cert TBC) 8:30pm
 
Tuesday 28th February

ROH Live: The Sleeping Beauty 7:00pm
 
Wednesday 1st March

Denial (12A) 2:30pm
Fifty Shades Darker (Cert TBC) 6:00pm
Denial (12A) 8:30pm
 
Thursday 2nd March

Denial (12A) 6:00pm
Fifty Shades Darker (Cert TBC) 8:30pm

*ADDITIONAL LA LA LAND DATES*

Friday 3rd March
La La Land (12A) 8:45pm

Saturday 4th March
La La Land (12A)  3:00pm
La La Land (12A) 6:00pm

Sunday 5th March
La La Land (12A) 8:00pm

Monday 6th March
La La Land (12A) 6:00pm

Tuesday 7th March
La La Land (12A) 6:00pm

Wednesday 8th March 
‚ÄčLa La Land (12A) 8:45pm