Showing This Month

Box Office: 0161 432 2114

Telephone bookings can be made from 1:00pm on Wednesdays and Saturdays, times will vary on Sundays. Lines will be open from 4:00pm all other days.
Doors open half an hour before the first film of the day. The best time to arrive is half an hour before your showtime.
All films featured here may be booked. You may book as many films as you wish, payment is made in cash on arrival. 

Members - Please make sure that you present your membership cards on arrival to get your £1.50 discount!
  Friday 30th September
Bridget Jones’s Baby (15) 6:00pm
Bridget Jones’s Baby (15) 8:45pm
 
Saturday 1st October

Nine Lives (PG) 3:45pm
Bridget Jones’s Baby (15) 6:00pm
Bridget Jones’s Baby (15) 8:45pm
 
Sunday 2nd October

Nine Lives (PG) 2:45pm
Bridget Jones’s Baby (15) 5:00pm
Bridget Jones’s Baby (15) 7:45pm
 
Monday 3rd October

Things to Come (12A) 6:15pm
Bridget Jones’s Baby (15) 8:45pm
 
Tuesday 4th October

Bridget Jones’s Baby (15) 6:00pm
Bridget Jones’s Baby (15) 8:45pm
 
Wednesday 5th October

Bridget Jones’s Baby (15) 2:30pm
Bridget Jones’s Baby (15) 6:00pm
Bridget Jones’s Baby (15) 8:45pm
 
Thursday 6th October

Bridget Jones’s Baby (15) 6:00pm
Bridget Jones’s Baby (15) 8:45pm

Friday 7th October
Captain Fantastic (15) 6:00pm
Bad Moms (15) 8:45pm
 
Saturday 8th October
Finding Dory (U) 12:45pm
The BFG (PG) 3:15pm
Bad Moms (15) 6:00pm
Hell or High Water (15) 8:30pm
 
Sunday 9th October
The Secret Life of Pets (U) 11:00am
Barry Lyndon (12A) 1:15pm
Captain Fantastic (15) 5:15pm
Hell or High Water (15) 8:00pm
 
Monday 10th October
My Scientology Movie (15) + Satellite Q&A 7:30pm
 
Tuesday 11th October
Yarn (12A) 6:15pm
Captain Fantastic (15) 8:15pm
 
Wednesday 12th October
The Meddler (12A) 2:30pm
Bad Moms (15) 6:00pm
My Scientology Movie (15) + Recorded Q&A 8:30pm
 
Thursday 13th October
The Meddler (12A) 6:00pm
Bad Moms (15) 8:30pm

Friday 14th October
Deepwater Horizon (12A) 6:00pm
Bridget Jones’s Baby (15) 8:30pm
 
Saturday 15th October
Trolls (Cert TBC) 1:00pm
The Beatles: Eight Days a Week (12A) 3:15pm
Bridget Jones’s Baby (15) 6:00pm
Deepwater Horizon (12A) 8:45pm
 
Sunday 16th October
Trolls (Cert TBC) 1:45pm
Bolshoi Live: The Golden Age 4:00pm
Miss Saigon (15) 7:00pm
 
Monday 17th October
ROH Live: Cosi Fan Tutte 6:30pm
 
Tuesday 18th October

Bridget Jones’s Baby (15) 6:00pm
Deepwater Horizon (12A) 8:45pm
 
Wednesday 19th October
Deepwater Horizon (12A) 2:30pm
Bridget Jones’s Baby (15) 6:00pm
The Beatles: Eight Days a Week (12A) 8:45pm
 
Thursday 20th October
Deepwater Horizon (12A) 6:00pm
Bridget Jones’s Baby (15) 8:30pm
 
Friday 21st October
Trolls (Cert TBC) 3:45pm
The Magnificent Seven (12A) 6:00pm
Supersonic (15) 9:00pm
 
Saturday 22nd October
Trolls (Cert TBC) 1:30pm
Trolls (Cert TBC) 3:45pm
Ferris Bueller’s Day Off (12A) 6:00pm
The Breakfast Club (15) 8:30pm
 
Sunday 23rd October
Trolls (Cert TBC) 12:30pm
Trolls (Cert TBC) 2:45pm
The Magnificent Seven (12A) 5:00pm

Special birthday Members' screening.
Film to be announced.

Drinks reception: 7:45pm, Screening: 8:30pm
 
Monday 24th October
Trolls (Cert TBC) 1:45pm
Trolls (Cert TBC) 4:00pm
Hunt for the Wilderpeople (12A) 6:15pm
The Magnificent Seven (12A) 8:45pm
 
Tuesday 25th October
Trolls (Cert TBC) 1:30pm
Trolls (Cert TBC) 3:45pm
The Magnificent Seven (12A) 6:00pm
The Girl with all the Gifts (15) 9:00pm
 
Wednesday 26th October
Trolls (Cert TBC) 1:30pm
Trolls (Cert TBC) 3:45pm
The Girl with all the Gifts (15) 6:00pm
The Magnificent Seven (12A) 8:30pm
 
Thursday 27th October
Trolls (Cert TBC) 2:30pm
Trolls (Cert TBC) 4:45pm
Branagh Theatre Live: The Entertainer 7:15pm
 
Friday 28th October
Trolls (Cert TBC) 1:30pm
Trolls (Cert TBC) 3:45pm
The Girl on the Train (15) 6:00pm
The Girl on the Train (15) 8:30pm
 
Saturday 29th October
Trolls (Cert TBC) 1:30pm
Trolls (Cert TBC) 3:45pm
The Girl on the Train (15) 6:00pm
The Exorcist: Director’s Cut (18) 8:30pm
 
Sunday 30th October
Trolls (Cert TBC) 2:45pm
The Girl on the Train (15) 5:00pm
The Girl on the Train (15) 7:30pm
 
Monday 31st October
The Girl on the Train (15) 6:00pm
Under the Shadow (Cert TBC) 8:30pm
  
Tuesday 1st November
The Girl on the Train (15) 6:00pm
The Girl on the Train (15) 8:30pm
 
Wednesday 2nd November
The Girl on the Train (15) 2:30pm
ROH Live: Anastasia 7:15pm
 
Thursday 3rd November
Exhibition: Hieronymous Bosch (Cert TBC) 6:15pm
The Girl on the Train (15) 8:30pm