Event Shows

Box Office: 0161 432 2114

​​Telephone bookings can be made from 4:00pm on week days, 1:00pm on Wednesdays and Saturdays, times will vary on Sundays. 
All of the shows listed are available to book now.
Find more information on the shows by visiting the page of the appropriate venue using the drop down menu above.
Please note that prices for satellite performances do vary.

Wednesday 5th July 7:30pm
La Bohème - Live from Taormina

Saturday 8th July 8:30pm
Encore: Take That Wonderland 

Thursday 20th July 7:00pm
NT Live: Angels in America - Millenium Approaches

Saturday 22nd July 7:00pm
Andre Rieu's Maastricht Concert

Sunday 22nd July 3:00pm
Andre Rieu's Maastricht Concert​

Thursday 27th July 7:00pm
NT Live: Angels in America- Perestroika

Wednesday 9th August 7:00pm
RSC Live: Titus Andronicus

Thursday 31st August 7:00pm
NT Live: Yerma (15)

Thursday 7th September 7:45pm
John le Carre: An Evening with George Smiley

Wednesday 20th September 7:15pm
ROH Live: The Magic Flute

Tuesday 3rd October 7:15pm
ROH Live: La Boheme

Wednesday 11th October 7:00pm
RSC Live: Coriolanus

Sunday 22nd October 4:00pm
Bolshoi Live: Le Corsaire

Sunday 29th October 2:00pm
ROH Encore: Alice's Adventures in Wonderland

Sunday 10th December 2:00pm
ROH Encore: The Nutcracker

2018

Tuesday 16th January 7:15pm
ROH Live: Rigoletto

Sunday 21st January 3:00pm
Bolshoi Live: Romeo and Juliet

Wednesday 7th February 7:15pm
ROH Live: Tosca

Wednesday 28th February 7:15pm
ROH Live: The Winter's Tale

Sunday 4th March 4:00pm
Bolshoi Live: The Flames of Paris

Tuesday 6th March 6:45pm
ROH Live: Carmen

Tuesday 27th March 7:15pm
ROH Live: Bernstein Centenary 

Wednesday 4th April 7:15pm
ROH Live: Macbeth

Thursday 3rd May 7:15pm
ROH Live: Manon

Sunday 10th June 4:00pm
Bolshoi Live: Coppelia

Tuesday 12th June 7:15pm
ROH Live: Swan Lake