Showing This Month

Box Office: 0161 432 2114

Telephone bookings can be made from 4:00pm on week days, 1:00pm on Wednesdays and Saturdays, times will vary on Sundays. 
Doors open half an hour before the first film of the day. The best time to arrive is half an hour before your showtime.
All films featured here may be booked in advance. You may book as many films as you wish, payment is made in cash on arrival. 

Members - Please make sure that you present your membership cards on arrival to get your £1.50 discount!
 
​Saturday 22nd April
Sing (U) 1:00PM
Power Rangers (12A) 3:30PM
Jackie (15) 6:15PM
Life (15) 8:30PM

Sunday 23rd April
Power Rangers (12A) 2:15PM
The Time Of Their Lives (12A) 5:00PM
Life (15) 7:30PM
 
Monday 24th April
The Time Of Their Lives (12A) 6:00PM
Elle (18) 8:30PM
 
Tuesday 25th April
A Quiet Passion (12A) 6:00PM
Life (15) 8:45PM
 
Wednesday 26th April
The Time Of Their Lives (12A) 2:30PM
Jackie (15) 4:45PM
RSC Live: Julius Caesar 7:00PM
 
Thursday 27th April
Life (15) 6:00PM
A Quiet Passion (12A) 8:30PM
 
Friday 28th April
The Sense Of An Ending (15) 6:00PM
Lost City Of Z (15) 8:30PM
 
Saturday 29th April
Beauty and The Beast (PG) 12:00PM
Beauty and The Beast (PG) 3:00PM
The Sense Of An Ending (15) 6:00PM
20th Century Women (15) 8:30PM

Sunday 30th April
The Lego Batman Movie (U) 12:15PM
Beauty and The Beast (PG) 2:45PM
One Flew Over The Cuckoo’s Nest (15) 5:30PM
The Sense Of An Ending (15) 8:30PM
 
Monday 1st May
The Lego Batman Movie (U) 12:15PM
Beauty and The Beast (PG) 2:45PM
The Sense Of An Ending (15) 5:30PM
The Salesman (12A) 8:00PM
 
Tuesday 2nd May
20th Century Women (15) 6:00PM
The Sense Of An Ending (15) 8:30PM
 
Wednesday 3rd May
The Sense Of An Ending (15) 2:30PM
The Sense Of An Ending (15) 6:00PM
Lost City Of Z (15) 8:30PM
 
Thursday 4th May
Lost City Of Z (15) 6:00PM
The Sense Of An Ending (15) 9:00PM
​ 
Friday 5th May
Their Finest (12A) 6:00PM
Ghost In The Shell (12A) 8:45PM
 
Saturday 6th May
Smurfs: The Lost Village (U) 3:45PM
Their Finest (12A) 6:00PM
Ghost In The Shell (12A) 8:45PM
 
Sunday 7th May
Smurfs: The Lost Village (U) 2:45PM
Their Finest (12A) 5:00PM
Get Out (15) 7:45PM
 
Monday 8th May
Ghost In The Shell (12A) 6:00PM
Their Finest (12A) 8:30PM
 
Tuesday 9th May
Their Finest (12A) 6:00PM
Get Out (15) 8:30PM
 
Wednesday 10th May
Their Finest (12A) 2:30PM
Ghost In The Shell (12A) 5:00PM
Their Finest (12A) 8:30PM
 
Thursday 11th May
Their Finest (12A) 4:15PM
NT Live: Obsession (15) 7:00PM
 
Friday 12th May
Rules Don’t Apply (12A) 6:00PM
Free Fire (15) 8:45PM
 
Saturday  13th May
Beauty And The Beast (PG) 3:00PM
Rules Don’t Apply (12A) 6:00PM
Free Fire (15) 8:45PM
 
Sunday 14th May
Hidden Figures (PG) 2:15PM
Rules Don’t Apply (12A) 5:00PM
Beauty And The Beast (PG) 7:45PM
 
Monday 15th May
Going In Style (12A) 6:00PM
Rules Don’t Apply (12A) 8:15PM
 
Tuesday 16th May
Free Fire (15) 6:00PM
Going In Style (12A) 8:15PM
 
Wednesday 17th May
Going In Style (12A) 2:30PM
Hidden Figures (PG) 6:00PM
Free Fire (15) 8:45PM
 
Thursday 18th May
NT Live: Who’s Afraid Of Virginia Wolf? 7:00PM
 
Friday 19th May
The Zookeepers Wife (12A) 6:00PM
Beauty And The Beast (PG) 8:45PM
 
Saturday 20th May
Another Mother’s Son (12A) 2:30PM
Beauty And The Beast (PG) 5:00PM
The Zookeepers Wife (12A) 8:00PM
 
Sunday 21st May
The Zookeepers Wife (12A) 2:15PM
Another Mother’s Son (12A) 5:00PM
Beauty And The Beast (PG) 7:15PM
 
Monday 22nd May
I Am Not Your Negro (12A) 6:15PM
The Zookeepers Wife (12A) 8:30PM
 
Tuesday 23rd May
Another Mother’s Son (12A) 6:00PM
The Zookeepers Wife (12A) 8:15PM
 
Wednesday 24th May
The Zookeepers Wife (12A) 2:30PM
RSC Live: Antony And Cleopatra 7:00PM
 
Thursday 25th May
The Zookeepers Wife (12A) 6:00PM
McLaren (12A) 8:45PM
 
Friday 26th May
Guardians Of The Galaxy 2 (PG) 6:00PM
Fast & Furious 8 (12A) 9:00PM
 
Saturday 27th May
The Boss Baby (U) 12:15PM
Beauty And The Beast (PG) 2:30PM
Guardians Of The Galaxy 2 (PG) 5:30PM
Fast & Furious 8 (12A) 8:30PM
 
Sunday 28th May
Beauty And The Beast (PG) 1:30PM
Guardians Of The Galaxy 2 (PG) 4:30PM
The Hippopotamus + Satellite Q&A (15) 7:30PM
 
Monday 29th May
The Boss Baby (U) 2:45PM
Beauty And The Beast (PG) 5:00PM
Guardians Of The Galaxy 2 (PG) 8:00PM
 
Tuesday 30th May
The Boss Baby (U) 3:45PM
The Journey 6:00PM
Guardians Of The Galaxy 2 (PG) 8:15PM
 
Wednesday 31st May
The Boss Baby (U) 12:15PM
The Journey 2:30PM
Guardians Of The Galaxy (PG) 5:00PM
The Journey 8:00PM
 
Thursday 1st June
The Boss Baby (U) 3:45PM
The Journey 6:00PM
Guardians Of The Galaxy 2 (PG) 8:30PM