Showing This Month

Box Office: 0161 432 2114

Telephone bookings can be made from 4:00pm on week days, 1:00pm on Wednesdays and Saturdays, times will vary on Sundays. 
Doors open half an hour before the first film of the day. The best time to arrive is half an hour before your showtime.
All films featured here may be booked in advance. You may book as many films as you wish, payment is made in cash on arrival. 

Members - Please make sure that you present your membership cards on arrival to get your £1.50 discount!
 
Blossoms: All Night Long (15)

Friday 11th August 8:45pm SOLD OUT!
Saturday 12th August 8:45pm SOLD OUT!

EXTRA SHOWS ADDED FOR JUST THE FILM!


Thursday 31st August 9:30pm
Saturday 2nd September 6:00pm
Sunday 3rd September 7:30pm
Wednesday 6th September 8:30pm
Tuesday 25th July
Despicable Me 3 (U) 3:30PM
Wonder Woman (12A) 5:45PM
Alone In Berlin (12A) 8:45PM
 
Wednesday 26th July

Despicable Me 3 (U) 3:45PM
Alone In Berlin (12A) 6:00PM
Wonder Woman (12A) 8:30PM
 
Thursday 27th July
Despicable Me 3 (U) 4:30PM
NT Live: Angels In America Part 2 7:00PM
 
Friday 28th July
Despicable Me 3 (U) 1:30PM
Despicable Me 3 (U) 3:45PM
The Beguiled (15) 6:00PM
War For The Planet Of The Apes (12A) 8:15PM
 
Saturday 29th July
Despicable Me 3 (U) 1:30PM
Despicable Me 3 (U) 3:45PM
War For The Planet Of The Apes (12A) 6:00PM
The Beguiled (15) 8:45PM
 
Sunday 30th July
Despicable Me 3 (U) 2:45PM
The Beguiled (15) 5:00PM
War For The Planet Of The Apes (12A)  7:15PM
 
Monday 31st July
Despicable Me 3 (U) 1:30PM
Despicable Me 3 (U) 3:45PM
The Beguiled (15) 6:00PM
War For The Planet Of The Apes (12A) 8:15PM
 
Tuesday 1st August
Despicable Me 3 (U) 1:30PM
Despicable Me 3 (U) 3:45PM
The Beguiled (15) 6:00PM
War For The Planet Of The Apes (12A) 8:15PM 

Wednesday 2nd August
Despicable Me 3 (U) 1:30PM
Despicable Me 3 (U) 3:45PM
War For The Planet Of The Apes (12A)  6:00PM
The Beguiled (15) 8:45PM
 
Thursday 3rd August
Despicable Me 3 (U) 1:30PM
Despicable Me 3 (U) 3:45PM
The Beguiled (15) 6:00PM
War For The Planet Of The Apes (12A) 8:30PM

Friday 4th August
Cars 3 (U) 1:00PM
Cars 3 (U) 3:30PM
Song to Song (15) 6:00PM
Baby Driver (15) 8:45PM
 
Saturday 5th August
Cars 3 (U) 1:00PM
Cars 3 (U) 3:30PM
Baby Driver (15) 6:00PM
It Comes At Night (15) 8:30PM
 
Sunday 6th August
Cars 3 (U) 12:30PM
Cars 3 (U) 3:00PM
Churchill (PG) 5:30PM
Baby Driver (15) 7:45PM
 
Monday 7th August

Cars 3 (U) 1:00PM
Cars 3 (U) 3:30PM
My Cousin Rachel (12A) 6:00PM
Song To Song (15) 8:15PM
 
Tuesday 8th August
Cars 3 (U) 1:30PM
Cars 3 (U) 4:00PM
Kedi (U) 6:30PM
It Comes At Night (15) 8:30PM
 
Wednesday 9th August
Cars 3 (U) 2:00PM
Cars 3 (U) 4:30PM
RSC Live: Titus Andronicus 7:00PM
 
Thursday 10th August
Cars 3 (U) 1:00PM
Cars 3 (U) 3:30PM
Baby Driver (15) 6:00PM
Williams (15) + Recorded Q&A 8:30PM
 
Friday 11th August
Captain Underpants: The First Epic Movie (U) 1:30PM
Captain Underpants: The First Epic Movie (U) 3:45PM
The Big Sick (15) 6:00PM
Blossoms: All Night Long (15) 8:45PM
 
Saturday 12th August
Captain Underpants: The First Epic Movie (U) 1:30PM
Captain Underpants: The First Epic Movie (U) 3:45PM
The Big Sick (15) 6:00PM
Blossoms: All Night Long (15) 8:45PM
 
Sunday 13th August
Captain Underpants: The First Epic Movie (U) 1:45PM
Captain Underpants: The First Epic Movie (U) 3:45PM
Dough (15) 6:00PM
The Big Sick (15) 8:15PM
 
Monday 14th August
Captain Underpants: The First Epic Movie (U) 3:45PM
Hampstead (12A) 6:00PM
The Big Sick (15) 8:15PM
 
Tuesday 15th August
Captain Underpants: The First Epic Movie (U) 3:45PM
The Big Sick (15) 6:00PM
Alone In Berlin (12A) 8:30PM
 
Wednesday 16th August

Captain Underpants: The First Epic Movie (U) 1:30PM
Captain Underpants: The First Epic Movie (U) 3:45PM
The Big Sick (15) 6:00PM
Dough (15) 8:30PM
 
Thursday 17th August
Captain Underpants: The First Epic Movie (U) 1:45PM
Captain Underpants: The First Epic Movie (U) 4:00PM
Gifted (12A) 6:15PM
The Big Sick (15) 8:30PM
 
Friday 18th August
The Emoji Movie (U) 1:30PM
The Emoji Movie (U) 3:45PM
Dunkirk (15) 6:00PM
Dunkirk (15) 8:30PM
 
Saturday 19th August
The Emoji Movie (U) 1:30PM
The Emoji Movie (U) 3:45PM
Dunkirk (15) 6:00PM
Dunkirk (15) 8:30PM
 
Sunday 20th August
The Emoji Movie (U) 1:00PM
The Emoji Movie (U) 3:15PM
Dunkirk (15) 5:30PM
Dunkirk (15) 8:00PM
 
Monday 21st August
The Emoji Movie (U) 3:45PM
Dunkirk (15) 6:00PM
Dunkirk (15) 8:30PM
 
Tuesday 22nd August
The Emoji Movie (U) 3:45PM
Dunkirk (15) 6:00PM
Dunkirk (15) 8:30PM
 
Wednesday 23rd August

The Emoji Movie (U) 1:30PM
The Emoji Movie (U) 3:45PM
Dunkirk (15) 6:00PM
Dunkirk (15) 8:30PM
 
Thursday 24th August
The Emoji Movie (U) 1:45PM
The Emoji Movie (U) 4:00PM
Dunkirk (15) 6:15PM
Dunkirk (15) 8:45PM
 
Friday 25th August
The Nut Job 2 (U) 1:30PM
The Nut Job 2 (U) 3:45PM
Maudie (12A) 6:00PM
Spider-Man: Homecoming (12A) 8:30PM
 
Saturday 26th August
The Nut Job 2 (U) 1:30PM
The Nut Job 2 (U) 3:45PM
Spider-Man: Homecoming (12A) 6:00PM
Maudie (12A) 8:45PM
 
Sunday 27th August
The Nut Job 2 (U) 12:30PM
The Nut Job 2 (U) 2:45PM
Howards End (PG) 5:00PM
Maudie (12A) 8:00PM
 
Monday 28th August
The Nut Job 2 (U) 12:30PM
The Nut Job 2 (U) 2:45PM
A Man Called Ove (15) 5:00PM
Maudie (12A) 7:30PM
 
Tuesday 29th August
The Nut Job 2 (U) 3:45PM
Maudie (12A) 6:00PM
Spider-Man: Homecoming (12A) 8:30PM
 
Wednesday 30th August
The Nut Job 2 (U) 1:30PM
The Nut Job 2 (U) 3:45PM
Maudie (12A) 6:00PM
War For The Planet Of The Apes (12A) 8:30PM
 
Thursday 31st August

The Nut Job 2 (U) 2:30PM
The Nut Job 2 (U) 4:45PM
NT Live: Yerma (15) 7:00PM